Instagram Madness!

I recently got a new iPhone. I have been waiting to get this phone for YEARS and during that time I had been taking mental notes about apps I simply could not live without. One on the very top of my list was Instagram.

I. am. obsessed.

After the jump, Check out a few of the pictures I’ve snapped in just two short weeks. Also, follow me if you’d like!Β (WARNING: one of my favorite subjects is my pup Lola, so please don’t judge me on the obscene amount of pet photos)

*I should mention that the photo of my Sister and I was taken by the talented Joli PhotographieΒ last January as a present for our Mom. I just uploaded it into Instagram and put a filter on it πŸ™‚

2 responses to “Instagram Madness!

  1. Sun

    Um.. LOVE the Owlie with Cole Haan and Lizard!! πŸ™‚ um. and hello, where’s the one of your favorite doggie niece Tyka?!!? That picture is beyond amazing!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

